top of page

Make Them Come Alive! 
Recorded live at Stony Point Barn, 13 September 1997.

The Songs:

  1. Matty Groves (traditional)

  2. Make Them Come Alive (Maria Anthony)

  3. Slap the Cackling Hag 

    (Maria Anthony, Darrell Lea, Uncle Dirtytoes)
  4. King Henry (traditional)

  5. Hokey Pokey (The Ice Cream Song)

    (Richard Thompson)
  6. Thomas the Rhymer (traditional)

  7. Angry Curses (Darrell Lea)

  8. Life is a Long Song (Ian Anderson)

  9. The Wall of Death (Richard Thompson)

bottom of page